Search places to stay

Reviews and testimonials



Here you will find an array of selected positive reviews and testimonials that can also be found throughout our property adverts. We thought it good to highlight some of the best ones on one page. The comments are all typical of what people who have used our service think and experience.



The Top 10 Superlatives consistently mentioned about our service in our customer feedback surveys:


''Excellent'', ''Seamless'', ''Faultless'', ''Helpful'', ''Accurate'', ''Efficient'', ''Professional'', ''Responsive'', ''Friendly'', ''Exceptional''




See Below our Most Recent Trip Advisor Verified Reviews










Our Email Reviews from Past (and some current) Customers (2008-2019):




We are just waiting for Andy to take us to the airport. We would like to thank you for your prompt assistance during the booking and run up to our holiday. The service was impeccable and extremely helpful. We are hoping to return next year! Many thanks, Helen (Villa Naxos, Peyia- April 2019)


We booked our holiday with LetsRentOnline and I can honestly say that the experience was 10/10. Steven - the manager gives an absolutely first class service and nothing is too much trouble. Book with confidence, you will get a better all round service than if you booked through one of the big companies; we will certainly be using him again. A local property manager was assigned to us on arrival - Giorgios, and again - we can honestly say that this was a first class service experience. Always on hand to provide help if needed. Thanks for a great time. All the best. Emma and Tony.''- July 2018 (Villa Alasia, Argaka)


 Review submitted by Melissa from Bucks(Submitted: 29/07/2018)

''Great. Well equipped, comfortable, no complaints. Perfect location, especially if you don’t want to hire a car. Lovely quiet street. Oniro by the Sea Taverna was amazing. Loved it and wished we had found it sooner as we would have gone back again. Phillipos supermarket was great, especially the free service to drive you and groceries back to your villa. 

Great service from you. As someone who has worked in the residential lettings business for over 20 years, you guys were amazing. Great communication, especially given the lateness of our booking. Would definitely recommend you and would use you again. Only spoke with Louise and she was super helpful and really prompt in getting back to me. 100% better experience than the villa I hired in Portugal last year through a different company. No improvement required with the service. . 




Hi Steven 


Just wanted to touch base to say how impressed we are with your rental company. The villa (Zara) is great, very clean on arrival and the welcome pack was perfect. 


Louise has also been brilliant.  We reported a broken umbrella and this was replaced the next day. Really impressed with the speedy response. Will definitely be recommending you to family and friends. 


Kind regards, Melissa - July 2018



We had a wonderful time in Cyprus and can’t thank you enough for your help with the booking - at all times. I would certainly recommend you to anyone looking to visit Cyprus and have indeed forwarded your details to a work colleague this morning. I have provided replies below and thank you sincerely for the great service you provided. Fab.  Ideal for a holiday apartment.  


Great location.  Once we’d found the old town the location proved to be spot-on as we tended to go to the old town during the day and then the bars/restaurants on Tomb of the Kings Road in the evening. Karlinas is the nearest to the property and that was very nice. We also like Sisyfos - exceptional food and value for money. 


100%.  Absolutely the best service ever provided. Incredibly prompt at returning answers to queries and also forwarding relevant information. First class. The local managers were also Faultless. Highly likely we will return. Your company would be the first point of contact.

I would gladly provide any feedback. Happy to promote your company and the fab service. 


Rachel J from South Yorkshire - May 2018 at Megas Alexandros Apartment



We rented this villa (Villa Naxos, Peyia) for the second time and everything was as perfect as the first one. There is nothing missing, this house is perfectly equipped and clean: dishes, linen, wifi. The outside is also well equipped and the swimming pool very well maintained. We particularly appreciate the location of the house and the view. Steven is a charming interlocutor who offers to help you if necessary and very reactive. Rent on this site is very easy and very safe. Robin, the manager on the spot is very attentive also and ready to give you good addresses. We have discovered new and unknown places we recommend: the Trodoos Mountains and the Polis Municipal Beach. It is certain that we will return in this same villa in the next two years.


Obviously you can use this comment on the site, thank you again Steven and pleasure to contact you for next holidays. 


Valerie from , Serques France


I could not fault the service or communication, you will be first choice when I come back and also when I am looking for holiday accommodation elsewhere. All my fears of “booking online” were completely unfounded and your own reassurances very helpful


Phil C - Megas Alexandros June 2017



Just to say thank you for the rental of the villa (The Retreat). Everything was perfect from taxi transfers, welcome pack and the beautiful villa itself. It was so easy to book with yourselves and had everything we needed. We look forward to coming again and will be highly recommending you to all! Many thanks again, Amelia




 Review submitted by Wendy and Steve from Essex(Submitted: 27/05/2017)

''The Halcyon Suite was better than described. It was spotless upon arrival and had everything we needed. The location was great, just a few minutes walk to the Peyia, with its great restaurants and supermarket for all our needs.

The Old Cinema is great, as is Geitonia's, both offering great traditional Cypriot menus.

Perfect service from you from the the moment we booked. Would highly recommend and will be using again - Thank you so much. 
Your service throughout has been outstanding and we are really impressed, thank youThe local manager called by to ensure we had all we needed, which was appreciated. We thought the property was just great and no improvement needed.''



Excellent villa (Villa Kerrie, Secret Valley). Nice and secluded however a car is essential! We would recommend Kouklia and Mandria for restaurants. Excellent service from you guys. Helen & Robert locally were excellent. Many thanks for the excellent service throughout. It has been the first time we have had a problem free oversees stay! Mark from Peterborough- April 2017


We are all settled into the villa now, so just a quick bit of feedback for you. The villa is spotless with everything in place, so congratulations to your cleaning/set up team! We also met up with Richard who we find is extremely friendly and helpful in every way. TV/broadband is again perfect, so all in all we are very, very happy. Many thanks for such a professional and friendly process so far. Kind regards Tom  (Villa St George - Sept 2016)


 Review submitted by Kevin from Salisbury(Submitted:11/08/2016)


''Very well maintained, good inventory and very clean. Much better than villas rented by other family members at the same location. Location was chosen as our family booked several villas very close to each other as we were in Cyprus for our daughters wedding. We enjoyed Gabrielles in Kouklia and Bunch of grapes in Pissorie. We would not recommend Fat Mamas in Paphos as we received very poor service there

Very satisfied. Excellent communications. Local managers were very professional and lovely people. They were full of advice and much appreciated. Your service was head and shoulders above the service and condition of the villas rented by my daughters, which included failing electrics on arrival, which they did not respond to and we finally had to sort ourselves, threadbare furniture and no contact with any owners or managers throughout the stay! I would not hesitate to book with your company again and would happily supply a reference for you...''    (Villa Kerrie, Secret Valley)

   

Communication with yourselves has always been excellent.  At times it seemed we were on instant messenger instead of email and you have been honest and accurate the information you gave.  We had no reason to contact the local representative although we had his mobile phone number if it became necessary. Many thanks for the prompt return of our deposit.  We would love to return to Cyprus and that may well be in the next 2 years, I will certainly consider contacting LetsRentOnline again.  Again, thanks for a fantastic 2 weeks of quiet relaxation in beautiful, sunny Cyprus! 

Penny from Leicester, UK. (stayed Villa Amathus in August 2016)


Good evening, We would really like to go ahead with booking the villa - (Triteos) mainly because of how helpful you've been along with how amazing the villa looks! I honestly cannot believe how incredible your customer service is and helpful you have been, you have certainly gone above and beyond. Hopefully be booking with you on 28th!! Thanks again for all your help. Faye O


I'd like to tell you that I really like your service! We booked last year Villa Marianna on LetsRentOnline.com. Everything was great! :) That's why I'm sure and looking forward to visit Cyprus again! :) Many thanks to you! With best regards, Oleksandr 


We have been particularly pleased with the relationship with the rental site. Steven was charming and always available to answer our questions. The documents sent were perfect and everything was very well explained about the villa, the localisation. Is also very knowledgeable us on the rental car or taxi. Really, we can go confidently with him! The site is very easy to use. (Valerie from France- May 2016 staying at Villa Naxos, Peyia, Paphos)


I have no complaints whatsoever about the service received from LetsRentOnline.Com. All communication was delivered in a timely manner and I felt confident that any queries I had would be answered by return. I would definitely recommend LetsRentOnline.Com to friends and family and would definitely use them again for future bookings. The Retreat- June 2016



Hi Steven, Thank you for the discount information for the restaurants etc. in your recent correspondence to me and it is much appreciated. We are very much looking forward to our visit to the Lost Castle ('The Lost Castle' - sleeps 6 and Cyprus as a whole. As you know this is our third trip booking through your company and we look forward to your usual high level of support and customer service which goes a long way to giving a great sense of security in a very volatile world. Thank you again, Best regards, Rick & Chris


Thanks for your emails, and I have to admit, you guys are very good!! Great experience booking with you for the first time, and one (assuming we love said villa (Villa Agnanti) and have a good time) I will repeat such is the quality service we have received to date, so thank you so far! David


Thank you for arranging the transport and I will keep you updated of any flight changes (going by the last couple of years I've flown they have changed the time by an hour or 2 later so I'm sure it probably will not be a problem but it is lovely to know that it may be an option to drop off our luggage and pick the car up). 

I must say I am very impressed with the service you have provided with booking the villa and already feel very relaxed about travelling and staying in Cyprus next year. Counting the days........  

Kindest regards, Sam Jones (Villa Paros 2016)


Thanks Steven, you are amazing and always have the answers, can’t wait for our holiday to begin, a long way off though! Kind Regards, Suzanne  'The Lost Castle' - sleeps 6



Hi Steven, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a huge thank you for our wonderful stay at Villa Amathus. Everything went smoothly and the villa is exceptional. Very peaceful, excellent facilities and Nicos and his team were helpful and approachable whenever we need to contact him. We enjoyed our break so much, hence why we contacted you to extend our stay! I cannot praise the service and hospitality more... I have noted from the website that Villa Amathus appears to be booked up for most months through to the end of next year? Is this correct? If the villa is available in the near future, I will be in touch to re-book... Once again, many thanks... Caroline, Lee & Savannah (Bentley-Showell) 



Hi Steven, Sounds perfect .. will check holiday availability for 2016 when I am back on Monday and get back to you shortly 

It has to be said, I cannot fault the service you have offered this year, the transfer, the villa, Robin and all your communication/ help has quite simply been outstanding and we would recommend your company to anyone.


Kind regards and email you on Monday to finalise 

Colin  (Villa Wisteria, Coral Bay, July 2015)


 Review submitted by Anonymous from Galashiels(Submitted: 01/07/2015)


''The villa (The Retreat) was fabulous. It was spotlessly clean (I am very fussy about that!) and beautifully presented. Amenities fantastic with everything we required. The location was absolutely ideal in that it was close to Polis and Latchi, with easy access to many beautiful places. The villa itself was easy to find, thanks to your instructions, and beautifully set high enough to see many lovely views.

Goodness, where do I start with recommendations of places to go? We had intended sampling different restaurants, however, having eaten a number of times with the family last year when we were there, we visited Molos in Latchi at the start of the holiday. Our friends, who were with us this year had been keen to sample other places too, however having eaten at Molos, we were all happy to go there every night!! So can highly recommend Molos which looks on to the harbour in Latchi.

Places to visit - Petra Tou Romiou, Kourion, Omodos, Kykkos Monastery, Mosaics in Paphos, Pomos with its lovely harbour, Lara Bay, although the road to it definitely needs a 4X4, and definitely the barbeque sail to the Blue Lagoon - a smaller boat than the glass bottom ones but much more intimate and the food and indeed wine fantastic. We shopped mainly for food in Polis at Papantoniou. Has everything we needed.

Very satisfied with the service you have provided which was brilliant. Thank you so much. Owner communication superb. Had one wee problem with the aircon, and Katrina was there within 5 minutes!! She was unable to fix it but her husband was called and he arrived, again within 5 minutes as they live nearby. Brilliant service.

Everything has been made very easy for us from every individual involved in the whole process, so I must say that I cannot think of anything to improve such a professional and thoughtful service. Thank you for that. 
We had a great holiday, a great part of which was due to you, Steven, and "Let's Rent Online". A fantastic service with amazing communication. I will recommend you to our friends. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to comment on our experience a do hope other people will benefit from your service too. Many thanks again
. Please free to use our comments although I would prefer to remain anonymous if you don't mind''


 Review submitted by Richard from Northhampton(Submitted: 25/06/2015)

''The townhouse was Lovely, clean, spacious and very well equipped. Really appreciated the core essentials of tea, coffee, milk etc, especially when we arrived around midnight. The location was perfect. We recommend Fat Mama, Raffles and Phuket. Aphrodite Rocks and Coral Bay beach. Very professional service, extremely satisfied. Happy with the local managers, yes we did not need to contact them, but contact details were available. Literature left was very informative. 

This is the first time we have booked a holiday on-line and through your professional service from start to finish it made our holiday a memorable one. Please can you pass on our gratitude to Andreas who provide a stress free transfer from airport to the accommodation, especially when he arrived at 20:00 which was the arranged time for departure to the airport. We would use your company in the future. We look forward to receiving information regarding our deposit in the next few days''.


 Review submitted by David and Mandy from Brighton(Submitted: 21/05/2015)

''Yes we had a lovely time at 'The Lost Castle' . We found the property as described, clean and very tidy all the equipment was of a high quality and all worked. The location was just what we had been looking for, very isolated and private, but not to far away from civilisation. Just walking outside the door, with so many lovely walks you do need to go far. I would recommend the Hotel in Lusos the food was lovely and good value . I would say let rent online is the best service we have ever had, we in the past have used many agency's and Lets Rent are by far the best. Very happy with the communication that we had with the owner. We will to return to Cyprus soon and will more then likely rebook with you for next year''.



Hi Steven, thanks for your e-mail. We had a wonderful time in the villa (Villa Emelita, Peyia) and everything was first class. The service you have provided was exemplary and the people that came to the villa were so helpful and a pleasure to have met.


Whenever anyone buys something online, you always worry that it might not be as good as you hope. However,  not only was the villa and and facts about the villa everything that you said it would be, it actually exceeded our expectations. Little touches like having some provisions there as we arrived late were really gratefully received and it set our visit up to so that we cannot wait to look again at when we can visit Cyprus (and specifically the Paphos area) again.


I have answered your questions below, if you need anything further, please let me know. We are going to recommended you on a Facebook page relating to Wedding's in Cyprus (group name is Cyprus Brides To Be Chatroom) as the purpose of our visit was to get married and this page was a source of some really good information. I hope you dont mind that!


Gary Miles, South Wales, U.K.- November 2014



 


Hello Steven, So we installed in the villa (Villa Kerrie) in the beginning of the afternoon last Monday as planned . Thank you for having arrange early access. All is wonderful, the villa is very nice, well equiped, has a very good sight and is very, very clean. We feel very well here. All is perfect. Robert visited us yesterday morning, and gave us all advice and responses that we were waiting. Our interview was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for all and congratulation for your careful in managing your activities. Some people should have learn from you. Thank you again from all the family. Warm regards. Sylvain 


PS: I apologize for my english which is not very good, my friend Google helped me !!


Sylvain Odille, (Seynon, France) October 2014



Review submitted by Jim from Aberdeen(Submitted: 26/07/2014)
''As per usual villa stella was in excellent condition beautifully clean and welcoming. The location is perfect for us close to Peyia and coral bay but nice and peaceful. We would recommend Mandra ,The imperial Chinese restaurant, Posidenas to eat in Paphos, Also Chris Andreou in coral bay for a buggy or quad bike safari. The service provided by yourself Steven and your colleagues is excellent and is one of the reasons we book every year. Gary and Louise are very friendly and helpful ,just a really nice couple. You cant improve on perfection. Thank you again Steven for all your correspondence with regards to Villa Stella.''


 Review submitted by Terence from Warrington, Cheshire(Submitted: 14/07/2014)

''The property (Villa Apollonia, Tala) itself was very well presented and the cleanliness was second to none , a great promotion for Colin & Carol who look after it on behalf of the owners. The location is perfect for a relaxing holiday but not to far out for restaurants shopping etc providing you have transport. For those nights in when you really want to chill the local Chinese take away who provide a delivery service is ideal. The cleanest and most grease free Chinese meal we have had in a long time, so good we used them twice.

The service provided by Steven I must say cannot be beaten, in our situation where we were let down on arrival in Cyprus, neither Owners Direct, Villa Plus or James Villas could offer anything and what's more they didn't care. We thought of the opportunity to develop a company to help people who have had similar experiences to us, but there is no need, your company already fulfills that role. Lets Rent Online should congratulate itself on the service it provides.''



The property (Villa St George) was found to be in perfect working order, very clean and also well located for our family needs. As mentioned above the location turned out to very good indeed for all the adult - family members. We can recommend most of all the Restaurants on the Coral Bay strip. Very satisfied indeed with your service. Nice to experience a Company who are clearly working very hard during this difficult time. completely satisfied with the Local - Manager also.


David from Dalkeith, Midlothian on 13th Oct 2013



 

We could not have had any better service from yourselves as agents, the whole process was excellent. I have booked online several times and sometimes waited days for replies to my e-mails. I found the booking process very easy, communication with yourself brilliant and your swift replies to e-mails certainly inspired confidence. The taxi you arranged for us on arrival was there on time. Andreas ( what a lovely man,) was waiting with cold drinks for us all. At that time we were uncertain as to whether we would be allowed to stay in the villa on our last day there as we had an evening flight. Andreas though came up with several plans for us should we be unable to stay. I think this man goes way beyond his job as a taxi driver. We could do with more like him in the U.K. We would all love to come back to Cyprus, and finances permitting we will. You can rest assured that when we do we will be booking through LetsRentOnline.com


Sylvia Brown- 27th August 2013



The villa (stella) was as last year fantastic, spotlessly clean and welcoming. The location is great ,beautiful views and short drive to coral bay,latchi and polis. The baker in peyia is excellent, the last castle is our favorite tasty food, fantastic views ,lovely people.

The service from LetsRentOnline.com is second to none very accommodating and friendly. Gary and Louise are so friendly and helpful. Louise even texted me to thank us for leaving the villa nice and clean really nice of them. Lays crisps with the welcome pack ha ha mmmmmm.........


Thanks again for all your help Steven, Kind regards Jim



“Great holiday”
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed September 2, 2013
 

 

We stayed at the Villa Lucia, Marine View, Coral Bay, From 11/8/2013--25/8/2013.
We booked through a fantastic company "letsrentonline.com". The letting manager, Steven, arranged the villa and taxi transfers for us. We have had very few holidays where everything has gone so smoothly. All our questions and e-mails were answered immediately. We were picked up at the airport by Andreas,he was a lovely man, even had cold drinks in his cab for us,very welcome indeed. Villa Lucia was lovely, very clean and well equipped,it had everything we needed. The rooms were spacious, plenty of room for 4 adults, 1 teenager and 1 eight year old. The pool was a good size and kept very clean. The pool man came 4 times during our 2 week stay.He was also a very friendly man and offered lots of advice.
Angela, the villa manager, came to visit the day after we arrived, again a lovely lady, gave us a lot of info about the area and places to visit.

 


 

We could not have had any better service from yourselves as agents, the whole process was excellent. I have booked online several times and sometimes waited days for replies to my e-mails. I found the booking process very easy, communication with yourself brilliant and your swift replies to e-mails certainly inspired confidence. The taxi you arranged for us on arrival was there on time. Andreas ( what a lovely man,) was waiting with cold drinks for us all. At that time we were uncertain as to whether we would be allowed to stay in the villa on our last day there as we had an evening flight. Andreas though came up with several plans for us should we be unable to stay. I think this man goes way beyond his job as a taxi driver. We could do with more like him in the U.K.


Peter and Sylvia Brown- Villa Lucia, Coral Bay- August 2013




Thank you for your email. Rest assured we will be back. The villas (Villa Paros & Villa Naxos) were perfect and as described so makes a pleasant change from those rented from other companies. I will complete the feedback form on my return to the UK.


Fionna Morley- July 2013


 


The villa (The Retreat) was spacious and well maintained and located in a superb rural setting. There were local grocery shops a couple of minutes drive from the villa and larger shops in Polis which is around a fifteen minute drive. In Polis there were also plenty of restaurants to choose from. If you have a car I would say that the whole of Cyprus is pretty much a sightseeing trip though I would especially recommend a trip to the mountains and along coast of the Akamas Peninsula. The service provided by LetsRentOnline.Com was faultless as was that provided by the owner. In Britain we have a saying 'If it isn't broken, don't try and fix it', and bearing that in mind I would have to say that I have no suggestions of how to improve the service. We would love to visit Cyprus again and if we did so we would definitely want to stay in one of your villas. You may use my name and comments if you wish. I would just like to add that throughout the whole process of booking the villa we were made to feel confident and well informed by yourselves. Thank you very much.

 

 

Steve and Family. September 2012

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the wonderful gesture of the wine, chocolates and croissants; they were very much appreciated. As with the previous years the property (Eagle Heights Villa) was just as described on your website and the Cyprus weather was at its best. If we are honest we never had any doubts that it would be. It makes it nearly impossible to choose anywhere else for a holiday. Holidays are precious and with the villas you provide and virtually guaranteed Cyprus sunshine you definately get full value for your money. Rob and Helen were there usual helpful selves, they've become like family an essential part of the holiday.Next year is our silver wedding year we are seriously considering fitting in a Cyprus holiday in May; finances permitting. So once we have had time to get back into the routine and checked our finances we will hopefully be in touch. Once again thank you for providing such a wonderful service and the gesture will not be forgotten. Warm Regards

Paul Fryer (4 years in a row with LetsRentOnline.Com)- September 2012

 


 

Steven, I have to say that I was extremely impressed with your level of service and attention to detail from the very outset. Booking responses were fast, information provided was pro-active and informative. Far superior to any previous service received e.g. Owners Direct.

Graham Stokes, Victoria Villa (June 2012)

 

Review submitted by Karen from Brough(Submitted: 27/08/2012
"The property was beautiful and very well equipped . We could not fault it in anyway .It had everything. Home from home!. The location was a little far out (but we knew this before booking as we have been many times to Paphos) With the Transport provided this was not a problem in any way. Places I would recommend are Latchi, Church at Agios Georgios and little harbour and beach there. Coral Bay for the beach ( shallow sea for children.). The large supermarket near Coral Bay. And most of all Andy's taxi's (who picked us up to and from the Airport ) He was brilliant !!! Ooops nearly forgot the nursery hire also was very good and needs a mention.

The service we receivved from LetsRentOnline was amazing. As I am quite a fussy person I dread going into the unknown, my experience of using this company is only one of admiration, they were so professional in everyway, everything was arranged on time that we had additionally requested. The Communication from Steven was fantastic . At first I must admit I was very sceptical booking Online in-case the company did not exist or went bankcrupt as you hear about people's holiday Nightmares on TV. My fears have now vanquished completely. Now without hesitation I would definitely recommend them to Family,friends and use them myself again. "THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING"

 

Review submitted by Graham from Middlesex(Submitted: 02/07/2012)

''We were very impressed with the quality and general attention to detail of the equipment at the villa. It was clean, comfortable and felt to be a higher spec than some holiday villas. Also, the directions were accurate and we located the villa immediately! The location was fine for our needs - a little further downhill than we'd imagined but in a quiet residential location with views across to the ocean and fields behind. In Tala Village - there were a couple of tavernas we liked but unable to recall the names - all were friendly and offered value for money though The Square, run by Brits was more expensive and whilst the terrace was nice, service friendly, there were others that offered better value and more authentic food. The Italian in San Stephanie (en route up to Tala square) was also good. We tried to avoid Paphos however, there was a funky bar/coffee shop called Mar Bianco (?) everything white - on the front in the old part which offered good coffee, drinks and simple food. Favourite destination was Polis and Latsi - the tavernas in Polis offered good value in a quirky location and Latsi beach was well organised, good facilities and bathing. Steven, I have to say that I was extremely impressed with your level of service and attention to detail from the very outset. Booking responses were fast, information provided was pro-active and informative. Far superior to any previous service received e.g. Owners Direct.''

 

“We stayed at Villa Foster in June 2012 as a base for a family wedding. Steven was exceptionally helpful in making the booking, dealing with queries and booking extra items (cots etc) before our arrival. The villa is exceptional in terms of its prime location overlooking vineyards to the sea; a huge corner plot; super swimming pool and very spacious, fully equipped, high quality, modern accommodation. Gary & Louise, the local managers, take a real pride in looking after the villa and its guests and could not be more helpful and friendly. A brilliant stay at a super property. Highly recommended. – Well done Steven, it has been great giving our business to you! - Tony & Julie, Lancashire, UK”


Villa Lee is perfect. We would not change a thing. The Location is fabulous. Peristerona is beautiful. The 'real Cyprus'. Nice to visit is Steni, a lovely little village, the local people are very friendly & helpful, it is tucked away in the hills! A lovely surprise,view are gorgeous, very quiet and relaxing. Botanical Gardens and Baths of Aphrodite are stunning. An absolute must to visit. Latchi Harbour, breathtaking and has beautiful scenery. Service from Lets online is excellent. Communication is vital and from Lets online it is superb. Kathleen Simm- April 2012

Many Thanks for your email. We holiday about 4/5 times a year and I can honestly say it is a real pleasure to have been dealt with by yourself and your agency. I will certainly be recommending you to my friends and collegues. I will be in touch regarding our holiday requirements for October.
Many Thanks Debbie- Villa Citrine, Secret Valley, Paphos - April 2012



The Kelly's Dream villa was just as described,very comfortable and extremely well equiped. The location was just far enough away from the town for relaxation yet still a comfortable,level walk away. The 'Flambe' retaurant was particularly good but you really are spoilt for choice with menu's and prices clearly displayed outside most establishments to make choosing easier. The service provided by letsrentonline was outstanding,comunication was great and the whole booking procedure was trouble free, they even organised our door to door airport transfers with a lovely man named Andreas who couldn't have been more helpful, and turned out to be a couple of euros cheaper than taxi's 'on the rank' ! Many thanks to Andy and the cold drinks were a welcome treat! Colin,the property manage arrived the following morning to ensure we were settled in without problem and was most informative and helpful regarding the area, shopping and of course the operation of all remote controls,air-con and kitchen equipment, he was even good enough to phone a contact on our behalf for car hire. Colin and his wife live close by and are always on hand to assist in any way they can. Thankyou once again for a super holiday property,we have already recommended you and will most probably use your service again in the future. Kind regards from Patricia and Colin Roberts- November 2011

 


Review submitted for Vince Villa, Peyia by Clive from High Wycombe
(Submitted: 18/10/2011)

A review with a difference! Click Here to see it

 

 

"The property was excellent, a little smaller than the Villa Mann, but we really liked the open plan downstairs. The location was ideal, quiet but with easy access to the main road network. Hillview Restaurant in Pissouri is fantastic and Diana in Phaphos (recommended by Helen & Robert) was exceptional. As always what you see and read is what you get, we never have any problem recommending you to our friends, as the standard of your properties and prices are excellent. What can be said of Helen & Robert that hasn't already been said. They are a dream always available if you have a problem and always willing to give their opinions and advice when asked. They have become part of the holiday package and my wife and I would miss them if they weren't around. 3 years of exceptional properties and holidays, speak for themselves, you are doing it right!!!!.''

Paul Fryer- Sept 2011

 

Hi Steven,

 

 

Thank you for your email and for your excellent service, right down to promising us wall to wall sunshine. Everything went smoothly and the car was a godsend, if only to give us relief out of the heat whilst being able to see some of the beautiful island. All the people we came into contact with were extremely helpful and friendly, from Al on arrival at the airport, to Denise and her management company, who were quick to respond to the little hiccups we had when we first arrived. The townhouse at Beau View was beautiful and the pool got plenty of use, (most of the time we had the pool to ourselves), with the added benefit of a couple of li-lo's offered to us from one of the residents. All in all it was one of our favourite holidays, of which you played a major part. Thank you again for all your help and if we decide to re-visit you will be the first person I contact.

Bye for now

 

 


Sue (July 2011)

 

 

 

We have just spent 2 relaxing weeks at the Megas Alexandros Apartments. I can honestly say that It was one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. It was truly a home from home. From the initial enquiry through to the returned deposit everything went very smoothly. The booking agent was extremely helpful with every request and we had a visit from the owner soon after we arrived to make sure all was well. The situation of the apartments suited us since we enjoyed the walk uphill to the Old Town as well as the saunter down to the restaurants on Tomb of the Kings Road. The buses are excellent value to take you to the harbour or visit Coral Bay. I think previous reviews have already said everything we already thought. Visit The Devonshire Restaurant for an excellent meal and then saunter round the corner to Paddy's Bar and say hello to Ellen for us. We hope to return one day and do it ourselves. Thanks for all your help

Margaret from Glasgow- 22nd July 2011

 

 

"I would just like to say what a pleasure it was renting Villa Mann, it exceeded our expectations and the standard was extremely high. I would also like to say thank you to Helen and Robert who were very helpful and keep the property so clean and well maintained. I worked in the Tourist Industry for a number of years for Thomson and lived, worked and travelled throughout Europe, Asia, America and Africa and so my comments are from someone who has stayed in 1-5* accommodation. I would be happy to rent from your company again and would like a list, if possible, of the properties you rent in Secret Valley. Again, many thanks for making our stay so pleasant''. (travelled as a couple with parents aged over 70)
Alyson Orler- June 2011

 

We both loved the Villa Mann and I wanted to go again this year, but my wife loves to try different ones so well be going to Villa Citrine in 2011.(I think it's a women thing!!!!) The one definate thing we agreed on that was we would definately rent through your goodselves as the past 2 years experiences have been incredible. Paul Fryer May 2011

 

Villa Serenity-Tala-Paphos-Cyprus- Guest book of great reviews for the villa



We stayed in this property (Villa Lucia) last year in August with a few friends. We had a lovely time. We like it that much that we are returning this year with our children. We normally stay in hotels but had such a great experience form staying in a villa. This villa is fantastic, clean, with everything you need. The people were so friendly aswell from the taxi driver to the lady who comes around to make sure you are settling in ok. Overall a brilliant holiday and lovely villa

Zoe Harris from Reading - January 2011

 


Thank you very much for the voucher. We intend to come back next summer so I'll get a booking sorted as soon as we get some dates. :) The villa was lovely as always. It was spotlessly clean and it was nice to see a fire extinquisher in the kitchen and the new shower by the pool. The welcome pack was excellent, the towel art on the bed and the general presentation was superb and the best we've seen it so far! Lastly - the thing that really made a difference to our stay was the availability of wireless internet. This let us stay in touch with the Uk via our email on our phones and was very very much appreciated. I would definitely include that in the description of the villa. Thank you once again for another excellent expeirence at (Villa Kerrie).

 

Mark & Jane- November 2010 (third time at same villa)

 


Thank you for your efforts, the refund cleared friday. As for the Villa Mann it was superb and we had a fantastic time, even if there was only two of us.

 

Rob & Helen who service the villa were excellent and always available if required. This is the second year running we have been to Cyprus (last year being our first ever visit), both booked through your goodselves, and they have both been excellent experiences. We are are seriously considering booking the Villa Mann for next year using our 10% off voucher. We have never before gone to the same place 3 years running, the fact we are considering it speaks volumes about the Island and your Apartments/Villas.

Once again thank you for your efforts.

Paul Fryer- October 2010

 


Thank you very much for the vouchers and for returning our deposit. I had meant to email you before now and say what an absolutely fantastic time we had at the villa (Villa Kerrie). Everything was perfect, we particularly enjoyed the pool (nearly all day, every day) and being so high up, there was a lovely breeze. We thought Robert and Helen were great, so knowledgeable and very nice people. Thank you to them and to you for letting us stay later on our leaving day, it really did make so much difference to us. We will definitely be looking to book with you again and have already passed your details onto friends. "Highly Recommended!"

Hope to speak with you in the future. Very best wishes. Gaynor Wright- September 2010

 

Just a quick mail to say what a lovely time we had and the villa (Villa Paros) was fantastic, little Holly loved the pool and Hannah is a little gem!

We enjoyed it that much that we are looking to come back in September. I was so impressed with the service that I don’t want to book with anyone else.

Vicky Wilson, Derbyshire, June 2010

Thank you for renting us for what can only be described as a fabulous villa ! Is the feedback section easily located on your website as I would like to leave comments ? The service your company has provided us with from booking including swift responses to mails to management skills at the villa were faultless. 'This is definitely a company we will use again ! We have been impressed with the service Letsrentonline.com provided from booking to actually taking our holiday. The Villa we booked - Villa Foster - was everything it was advertised to be and more. My family were in Coral Bay for a family wedding and we could not have wished for a nicer place to stay at. Gary and Louise who managed the villa were very helpful and provided a brilliant service. We usually stay at a family villa in Coral bay but will certainly look to booking with this company again should we require future accommodation',

Angela Hamilton, Halifax. June 2010

Customers are delighted with Rent Villas Paphos villas and service

Customers are delighted with Rent Villas Paphos villas and service!


Dear Steven,


We would like to thank you for the prompt and gentlemanly way you delt with all the problems leading to our stay in Paphos. Due to various health problems (now sorted) it was our first break in three years, and it could not have been better. Nice apartment, nice pool, nice complex, just excellent Megas Alexandros - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Gnd Floor Apt. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone wanting to stay in Cyprus.

Once again many thanks.


With warmest regards, Michael and Marian White


Review submitted by Lisa from Kings Langley - Review for: Megas Alexandros - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Gnd Floor Apt
"Megas Alexandros is a small complex in a quiet area not far from the Tomb of the Kings Road where it is accesible to all restuarants, amenities and the old town. Our holiday was affected by the volcanic ash crisis, John Smith (Property Manager ) and Steven from letsrentonlinecould not have done enough for us during this trying time. Thank you for all your support. We would thoroughly recommend this apartment."


Jules from Bristol - The apartment in Cyprus was all it promised to be, wonderful location with most things walkable (just as you had said). Very good bus service indeed for travelling further afield. Thank you for arranging the taxi from the airport again you took all the stress of getting to our destination away - the driver was brilliant, he stopped off so we could collect a few essentials (just as you had said he would). We had his contact number and was able to ring him for advise or for further trips. Having never been to Cyprus before your help was invaluable and we cannot thank you enough, it was down to you and your help that made our holiday so relaxing and truly enjoyable. The veranda provided sun when we needed it and always an area which was shaded along with a breeze coming off the sea - perfect!! I will be back to you the next time we visit Cyprus - thank you so much and I apologies once again for not writing to thank you sooner. Very best wishes

 

We went to coral bay for a week and stayed in the Sunrise Beach Villa. It was a fantastic villa, very clean, excellent facilities and very helpful management team taking care of our stay. On arrival we were greeted by a welcome pack with bread milk etc. As we arrived very late on this was very much appreciated. The rest of the holiday was spent lazing around the pool and enjoying this beautiful villa and surrounding area. Everything from the booking of this villa to our stay has been first class and we would like to thank everyone at letsrentonline.com (5 Stars).

Kind regards

Paul Illingworth
Mercantile Ventures Ltd

 

Review submitted by Kevin from Broadstone, Bournemouth

Villa Rosina in Tala was very clean, comfortable and well decorated. The pool was maintained regularly. The villa was very spacious, well air-conditioned. Furnishings are very modern, homely, clean. The TV was a flat screen, big and modern. The patios and pool area are superb. A fab outside eating area and barbecue facility. A large supermarket is within ten minutes drive and is excellent and well priced. The surrounding area is very peaceful (minus the traditional cockerel) which we all grew to love. Would highly recommend booking this villa, a fab location, an excellent villa and an outstanding holiday had by all the family. Must book. The people managing the property were outstanding and very responsive. Excellent.

Review submitted by Lukasz from Warsaw, Poland

First, I would like to thank you and the whole team dealing with us during our stay in Cyprus. We were pleasantly surprised by the level of service, which was highest . It would be hard to expect anything more. Being honest, I do not know what more could be found in the house (talking about equipment), or what more might be expected from the management crew. We spent a fantastic holidays during this 2 weeks at Villa Rose and I hope that in future we will have another opportunity to take advantage of your offer and services. Thank you very much.

Kind regards,

Lukasz Janiga

Review submitted by Sheena from Livingston

"If youre looking for a quiet haven in a lovely home with stunning views and a car to get around the island then Villa Paros in Peyia is the place to be. Add to that the friendly helpful people youll come across and your holiday will be stress free. Thanks Andy, Amy, Andrew, Ray, Steven and Lisa! You all contributed to one of the best holidays weve had. :-)"

Review submitted by Karen from Liverpool...

"Dear Steven, I have just returned to work after my holidays and thought i would email you and thank you for the help and support you gave me in renting your villa, we had the most relaxing holiday for a long time and we will be returning to Cyprus in the future. The villa was fantastic and the pool was essential during the weather we had, once more THANK YOU. Kind Regards Karen Kevin Mark and Greg. "

Review submitted by Stephen from Richmond, UK...

"This is a modern, well equipped villa located in a quiet cul-de-sac on a new development about 20 minutes walk from Peyiea village centre, however, car hire is recommended. It is tastefully furnished with all mod cons including dishwasher, flat screen TV and aircon throughout. The good sized swimming pool is southerly facing with lovely views down to Coral Bay and Pafos. Being located up in the hills it was pleasantly cooler than down on the coast (August). Local support from both booking and managing agent (all British ex-pats) was superb."

Review submitted by Angela from Dromore...

"The property was extremely well equipped, everything you would have in your own home (even a playstation 2!!). The management company were efficient, friendly and helpful. Every need was catered for by Stephen , including info on where cheapest to shop etc. The villa itself is in a quiet residental street with very little or no traffic yet only a short 2-3 minute walk from the hustle and bustle of Coral Bay main street with various bars, restaurants, crazy golf etc. etc. There would be no need to go further on your holiday if you so wished although there is a comprehensive bus service just a few minutes walk away. All in all myself, my husband, my mother and father and my two children (aged 4 and 5) had a fantastic time. My children even learned to swim in just a few days (probably because they were in the pool from about 7.30 most mornings!). I would have no hesitation in recommending using this villa or booking with rent villas paphos again. Many thanks everyone for ensuring we had a wonderful holiday."

Review submitted by Helen from Bury St Edmunds...

"Holmes Place (Vince's Villa) is quiet & private splash pool is a nice bonus. The Villa is very spacious & well equipped. The village of Peyia has adequate Taverna's & Supermarkets. The beach at Coral Bay is nice & the water clear & warm. If you need airport transfers it is well worth contacting Steve & get him to arrange Andy to collect you (we could not of had a warmer welcome on our first visit to Cyprus nor more help in leaving as we had a midnight flight the guy was terrific). We will certainly return to Vince’s Villa at Holmes Place in the not to distant future. "

Review submitted by Stephen from Hampshire...

"The villa suited our needs very well. An excellent location and base. Many a day was spent gazing out to the Med from the terrace. A very well organised management team assisted our every need. Thanks very much."

Review submitted by Val from London...

"The villa was ideal for our holiday needs proving that the detailed information provided online in was accurate. The information booklet at the villa was also very useful and well presented. Attention to detail, efficient management and a professional approach on the part of the team made our holiday run smoothly from start to finish. Our thanks to everyone involved."

Review submitted by Darren from Bristol...

"Great, property and location. We loved the area and are actually thinking of buying a second home there ourselves. Very friendly agent and we have made the website one of our favourites."


Rent Villas Paphos has some of the best villas to rent in the Paphos area

Rent Villas Paphos has some of the best villas to rent in the Paphos area


Review submitted by Ray Jenkinson...

"Hi Steven, Just to say a very big thankyou for your assistance in helping to get everything sorted out for our forthcoming holiday in your villa. Hopefully I won't have to bother you any more as im sure you have lots to do without running around after me. I will be in touch nearer the time just to make any last minute arrangements I may think of, until then may I once again thankyou for your help. Although it a little early, can I on behalf of my family, wish you and your family a very happy christmas and a very happy 2008. All the best, Ray Jenkinson"

Review submitted by Sarah from Glasgow...

"Everything we were looking for in our holiday. Can't fault anything we will certainly be returning again, only wish we booked for 2 weeks! Thanks again for making us very welcome. James and Sarah Colquhoun"

Rent Villas Paphos prides itself on the number of its customers that keep coming back

Rent Villas Paphos prides itself on the number of its customers that keep coming back

Review submitted by David from Edinburgh...

"We are most thankful for all the assistance we got from Steven before we arrived and during our stay. Going away with 2 toddlers could have been difficult but our every need was catered for. Thanks very much."

Review submitted by Kenneth from Grimsby...

"The villa was absolutely fantastic. You could hear a pin drop at night and the food in Cyprus way exceeded my expectations. Booking process was easy and couldn't have had a much better time."

Review submitted by Samantha from East Sussex...

"The villa is beautiful, in a lovely setting and has all mod cons needed. This is our first visit to Cyprus and won't be our last. The staff were helpful and friendly throughout our holiday!"

Review submitted by Maureen from Grays...

"We found the apartment very comfortable and in a good position for the town of Peyia and the surrounding areas. We thought that the rental price was fair for the size of the property and the photographs accurate so that when we arrived, we felt instantly at home. We were both very impressed with the ease of booking online and have already told our friends and family how simple it is. We will certainly do it again. The rep from Holiday lettings came to check that we had everything we needed and said to contact them if we required anything else. All in all, we had a really lovely holiday in comfortable surroundings."